Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff provide quality services. Listen to questions and respond with clear answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

I highly recommend Joshua! I never felt pressured and he was always available to answer my questions. He actually listened to my needs and requirements and helped my find the perfect fit. Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Always have a very good experience. Work done well on time and at a reasonable price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

I like my first visit to your dealership It was pleasant, people were professional ,friendly and helpful. I will be making it my main dealership to get my car serviced. This dealership came highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Excellent Customer Service. The Employee were very caring. The service was very quick . The waiting area was clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

amazing service! Super happy! Management is Great. my car is back up and running! great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Great service, sales person was responsive, no hassles, turn around time was great. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

My car was serviced very well. The service dept was courteous and explained every detail. They tried to accommodate me in every way. I’m very grateful to them. Will come back again to service my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

They definitely stand behind their sales. We had a issue after we got the car home. They immediately fixed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Never disappointed, always greeted with a smile and great staff every time I go , and always fast and professional service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Great, clean comfortable very comfortable was very satisfied. Will visit again. Have a good day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Efficient courteous competent Thank you Jason & I loved my technician video of my service. Brilliant 💡 idea My dad would’ve 😍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Everything was fine. The staff addressed my concerns. I was not there for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Avi made my experience at DCH smooth and seamless. He was extremely personable and made me feel special. I am overwhelmed with the service and attentiveness he showed me. Very pleased overall. I have had bad experience at DCH in the past. Avi has now restored my confidence. Never had an easier buying experience! Thank you to Avi. Excellent salesman!!!! Have already recommended him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Kurt Kuehsel was absolute Pleasure to work with to purchase our Toyota Highlander ! Also, we are sincerely Thankful that Stephanie reached out to us about this vehicle! Thank you, Michael and Angela Sabatino

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Took a while to get appt, Took a while when I was serviced. But all went well with good communication from Andrew with service dept. I will be back thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Zion is fantastic! He is super helpful, knows a lot about the cars, and was a pleasure to work with. Best car sales person ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Great dealership always nice service people to deal with and take the time to take care of the customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Very professional and quick. Keith was a pleasure to work with. Waiting room is extremely accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Sales people are polite ditrect and prompt getting back to me they listen and respond professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

DCH wappingers falls toyota made my shopping for a new car experience very easy. They got it done quickly and in a highly professional matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

I like the dealership and 98% of the workers.. I did have a little verbal exchange of words with one of the service representative that draw up your paperwork to have your car serviced. That situation was quickly handled by the general manager and I received quality service as always..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

I’m always able to schedule an appointment within a reasonable amount of time and work is completed in stated timeframe. This past service appointment, I dealt with Jason as my service advisor, and he was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Awesome customer service and professional staff. Very thorough with the service and answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Josh sold me my new Toyota Camry SE AWD. He was super nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Everone was very helpful. They worked with us and gave us a good deal. They were very honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

This service appointment was the same as all my prior service experiences have been.....excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

DCH is always an excellent dealership to work. Everyone is always very professional on regards to service appointments and keeping you informed during the orocess.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Very clean and organized. You're always well informed about what's happening with your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Great service looking forward to having future preventive maintenance done. Everyone was really great in the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Had a problem with a used car purchase. Resolved quickly to my satisfaction. With no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

The mechanic is great Nice place Will come again Great service Very happy with results

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Excellent and courteous service. They made the process very pleasant. I would highly recommend. Both sales and service were fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Had a clutch warranty repair now I have power loss when shifting, it delays response. Acceleration of gas with a delay of vehicle movement. Have to slowly apply gas at every clutch shifting to let vehicle catch up with speed movement of truck. Engine races but no wheel movement to the Acceleration given. Please get back to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Melissa Senapi very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Efficient and professional. The video to show the work is a wonderful feature. All good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

The service dept at this dealership goes the extra to take care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Joe Worthington was exceptional , He was friendly ,knowledgeable and he made us feel comfortable with our purchase of a new Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

They listened to my concerns and followed up with me. What more could I ask

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

This dealership is very professional. They take me on time for my appointment and do an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Quick and easy. Waiting room is comfortable. Representatives were friendly and attentive. Solid and consistent communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Avi made the entire process painless. From explaining options to hooking up the Bluetooth connection for me, he was very knowledgeable. Buying a new car, usually an unpleasant experience, was actually easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

We had a seamless and professional experience with the purchase of a first vehicle for our son. In particular, we were very pleased with Joe DeGroodt as our salesman. The sales manager and finance manager were also attentive to our deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Extremely pleasant and efficient service advisors. Always easy to schedule appointments and time frame for waiting us accurate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Quite pleased with the procedure of sending a video of the vehicle during the service. It makes it much more for the customer to understand the work done and any recommended services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

I like the video review of what’s going on with my car.. I feel that I am getting a clear picture of my car’s needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

I was surprised, they gave me excellent service, thanks you very much see you soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

As advertised DCH means Delivering Customer Happiness. After my experience with them, I'm a believer. My wife and I are very happy with the deal we got on our vehicle (that was in amazing condition by the way) and the quality of service and care we were given both by Jaime and Dylan. Never felt any pressure to get into a deal we weren't comfortable with. Absolutely, no complaints. Will definitely spread the word to our friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

I had the most stress free, wonderful experience at this dealership. Got me into my new truck in just a few hours. Highly recommend it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Sales representatives were professional, forthcoming and quick to respond when asked any question. Price for my vehicle was fair and the process was quick and easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Completed oil change and tire rotation in a timely fashion had some coffee while I was waiting watching the television program.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Very well organized. My purchase of a used car was attention I received as If I was buying a new car. A special thanks to Patrick Heaton for his knowledge and service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Very nice communication with Finance as well as Sales they were both very respectful and kind!! It was a pleasure to have them to work with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

We were in the market to purchase a reliable first car for our sons. We found a Subaru Impreza online at DCH Toyota. We made an appointment, we’re greeted professionally by Joe DeGroodt, and we’re very impressed with Joe’s engagement and making our son feel comfortable and confident with his selection. Joe was straightforward and transparent about the vehicle. Joe was very clear about the all-in costs of the vehicle, and he spent a lot of time with us while we did a comprehensive look at the vehicle. The sales process was hassle-free, We made the deal ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

I'm taking the survey in regards to working with Matt. Prior to working with Matthew, I didn't enjoy the customer service or people skills of the service agent that I think was named Jason. He was very cold and lacked compassion. It seems he wanted to be recognized for his skills as a long-standing employee more than show me he cared about me as a customer. I came back a few days later very reluctant to come back to Wappingers Toyota for service even though you're very close to my home. I discovered Matt another service agent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Brought it in for recall fix & NYS INSP. Everything was perfect, but my check engine light wasn’t reset. My advisor, Judy provided excellent communication & the gentleman valet who found my car for me was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Low key, business like, organized, good communication. I would have liked someone to spend a bit more time with me orienting me to what is a very different kind of vehicle for me. I bought a Prius prime and there are a lot of functions that I had a brief introduction to, but can’t say that I really grasp how they will. Enter relate, in terms of operating the vehicle on a regular basis. I know people are busy, but I did ask for a little bit of extra attention. I did get some, but I would’ve liked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Mike was great.. knowledgeable, patient, kind. Second time purchasing our Toyota from you. We tell all of our friends how great the experience has been and would definitely come back again in the future. Very happy with our new car, thank you very much! Vicki & Dan Cook

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Great experience, Avi was the best, smooth and efficient process, we’ll be back for the next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

DCH Wappingers falls Toyota was very easy to deal with. My service rep Jason did an excellent job advising me as to what was going on with my car and answering any and all questions I had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Avi was great to deal with. He’s very responsive and helped answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

The representative Jason was really helpful. Friendly and professional. Good organized, and clean facility. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Getting bombarded with solicitations from the dealer. If yhis continues this will be my last Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

The representative was very attentive to my needs and went out of his way to make sure my wife and I were satisfied. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Nail in tire, squeezed me in, awesome service, fantastic staff!, extremely fair price! Short wait!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Very good service! People that work here at Wappingers falls Toyota are very professional and polite. I will recommend this location to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Service Department was on point! Kept me up to date on the repairs. Special shout out to Matt Rivera for keeping me informed!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

I will never go anywhere else. Everyone was amazing at this dealership. 5 star for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

No issues. Friendly . This is annoying - having to use a minimum of 15 words. Unnecessary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Reputable dealership. Bought our 2nd 4runner here—no markup on the price. Melissa Sinapi was terrific to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

This is the 6th car I have purchased from DCH. We have been customers since 2004! Their service department and sales team are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

The service department was excellent and very helpful thank you. And also they were very quick in the return of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Everyone was very helpful from purchasing, showing the car and repairing the flat tire. It seemed like they always went out of their way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Pleasant environment and no hassle vehicles purchasing. Keep.up the good work guys. We will definitely buy cars from your dealer again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

We have been given superb service. Tom Hackett and Mike O’Hare are among the main reasons that we want to buy from DCH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Very nice and clean, very well stocked. Everyone one was very helpful and professional but at the same time very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

The staff was really friendly and did all that they could to help us find our new perfect car! Will 100% recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Smooth, pleasant experience, always willing to work with you, my sales rep, Matthew Rivera was an absolute ten

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Excellent Service as Zi was assured I would receive when I purchased the car at this dealership….. on time and as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

I really liked this dealership because they were on top of things. They gave me a price that fit my budget and very pleasant to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

As always, very reliable, excellent service on my Toyota Prius V. I have been using DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota for all of my service/maintenance needs for over 10 years and I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Very pleased with the service and the video of your work. Always pleased with service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Have traded and bought multiple vehicles here throughout the years. Just recently traded and purchased a Tacoma. My experience here has always been excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I felt the sales associate was pretty straight forward and went the extra step to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Good Job Good Services They notice if you need anything Remind you appointments Very nice Job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Excellent from start

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Excellent service by all staff and mechanic. Ordered parts and came in on time as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Very good service. Sales staff helpful. A bit slow in the registration process, waiting 3 months for my plates!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Quality work and honest diagnosis with no surprises. Highly recommended even though price is a bit high. You get what you pay for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

I traded in my 2017 Toyota Sienna and received a fare price from it the sale Rep Joseph Degroodt he did an excelent job answering all my question and concerns regarding the car and guided me through the whole process and i was very happy to have worked with the best sales rep

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review