Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

All went well. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Keep up the good work Mr loosmane!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

This dealership was polite,professional and very efficient. I would recommend to anyone looking for a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Josh was knowledgeable and a big help! Staff was very helpful. Great experience. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Jason was awesome not just a nice guy but really went out of go way to take care of me and my car. I am new to the area and if possible will be using your shop for all my services moving forward. Highly recommend them

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

It was a very pleasant experience purchasing Tony new car. The reason it wasn’t 5 stars is that I decided to go with the used Prius Prime because it was there on the lot vs a new one that would take three weeks. My old car had died so I was renting a car to get to work. Turned out after we were committed, that they didn’t have the title. I was told repeatedly that it would be a few days but it turned into nearly three weeks. They did take some money off the price to offset the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The staff put a lot of effort in helping me chose the right vehicle that was perfect for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great service. Kept me informed and provided transportation home while I waited for work to complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Highly recommend Avi Avitan Excellent communication and Professional Client Advisor Bought my car yesterday and 100 percent satisfied. Thank You .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

They are nice people and they understand what I’m saying. They did good zeroing my vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

The best dealer . Nice people and I’m very happy. They do good deals. Nice cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Very accommodating, courteous, respectful. Always informed you what’s wrong with ur vehicle and what they are going to do.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Very polite and respectful staff, especially the gentleman that assisted me. Was nervous before arriving, then remained calm after the worker spoke in a polite and respectful way as mentioned before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I have had the best, quick and hassle free service ever!! Would never go anywhere else for my future services !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Evin took great care of me and my Tacoma . Dealt with my insurance company and kept me informed. Got it fixed quickly and it’s good as new.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

From sales to service. Nothing but the best. They aren’t your typical dealer. They really do care about their people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Alexis clearly explained all that was needed and kept me informed of the progress throughout the process. Very efficient and professional. Made what often is a difficult experience quite positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

This is an excellent dealership with qualified staff, with good work ethics coupled with very good social skills rarely found in other parts of the country. The quality of service I got was unequalled.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Alexis at Toyota Wappingers was so nice and helpful. I was very impressed with her helpfulness. She made sure my car was ready in time for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I really loved the experience that I had while purchasing my new car at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota. The whole team was very friendly, welcoming and made sure that I got the car that I wanted and loved. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to trade in or to purchase a new car to go to that location. I really liked Joe DeGroodt, the certified sales consultant that assisted me with the purchase of my new car. He was very nice and made it possible for me to get my new car the same day.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Staff explains the work done on your car in simple terms. Staff is very polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Great service, they give me reminders about when service is coming due and really make it a hassle free process,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Very happy with DCH,especially with Looseman our salesman. Been to other dealerships one in particular who had no interest in selling us a vehicle acted like he was doing us a favor. Five stars for DCH

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The team went out of their way to make sure my experience was not only smooth but also a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Open, friendly, helpful, and no pressure to have to complete unnecessary work. I drive an hour and out of state to get this level of service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Well what can I say !! I had the most awesome salesman chris he was so genuine helped me threw the whole process of buying my new car!!!! Made me feel confident cause i was a bit nervous!!! And can truly say this man is a asset to this company.I have owed 2 Toyota in the past and i would go with any other dealer now that i have went here.Thank you Chris so much for helping me !! I will be sending future customers your way .!!Everyone at this dealership are truly helpful this place absolutely rocks it !!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Great experience will definitely go back again when I need another car.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Great dealership. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

The best dealer the best car. And good services.. and nices people. The best desler

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Great service , very clean facility very professional Very knowledgeable very prompt service And very friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Everyone was helpful! No one tried to push me into any extras I couldn't afford. Mat and Romain were extremely helpful in getting me the best financing and price for my pocketbook.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

We are very happy with the service we received. We got a fair deal for our trade in and are very happy with our new car! Thank you William and Pinkal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great professional service. Waiting time was reasonable and feedback receive was good. Overall nice people and well educated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

This dealership has always been reliable and has given us excellent service whether it’s giving us a car inspection or fixing a problem with our cars. We feel very confident in all the staff working there-never had a problem with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

They were quick to tell me what needs to be done and what can wait so I don’t end up spending money that I don’t have to at the moment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Great maintenance and customer service and always pleasant and go above what’s necessary with service thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Love it here, best place to service your Supra !

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

First let me say, I’ve been a Toyota customer for more than 30 years and bought multiple vehicles from Prestige Toyota in Kingston NY. After Prestige Toyota in Kingston NY, which is only 15 minutes from my home, damaged my 2018 Tacoma and tried to cover it up. They fought against paying for the repair, not to mention no one other than the service manager who caused the problem reached out to me. So, I tried DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota, they are an hour drive for me, so quality counted. I can’t be more satisfied with the service I received at ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Being a first timer my experience was smooth with the help of Joshua he was attentive and helpful didn’t push anything on me that I didn’t want ,which I’m highly afraid when it comes to dealers . Took care of everything ,I would go back to DCH wappingers Toyota !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

True professionals in every sense of the word. These guys do a fantastic job every time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Staff is always professional and informative. Service is conducted within the parameters specified and vehicle returned in order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Very friendly and professional staff. Waiting area is large and comfortable with wifi. Truck was ready when they predicted it would be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

In and out in one hour, comfortable waiting room and great coffee capachino, machismo, hot chocolate machine.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I've been coming to DCH for about 5 years now. Everyone is usually very attentive. They send constant text reminders even when your in their waiting area. The waiting area is comfortable and clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Sales, service and most importantly administration. .top leadership. Retail is a tough business, But they do an excellent job of it. I have been a customer using MANY different car dealers and manufacturers . None have come close to the respect and level of competence that drives there business .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I purchased a 2017 RAV4 the end of January. My salesman, Kurt K. was the best I could have asked for. Pleasant, personable, service oriented, not just a salesman, but really decent. Sales and service personnel need have been exceptional. Kevin was my poc in service and he was very liberal with his time in answering my concerns. I would be a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

The salesman that I had, Mr. Dessources was great. He took the time to make sure I had what I wanted and needed as well as helping me to stay within my budget. Me being a first time buyer, Mr. Dessources made sure my experience was great and well Worth it. I would highly recommend him to any and everyone looking for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

They performed the diagnostics and warranty service to our satisfaction. They also gave us the full list of the tests and the results of the tests they performed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I had such a great experience. Tom was very helpful and gave such exceptional service! Thank you Tom and Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

There was some confusion with my appointment date; the staff was able to accommodate me as planned and got the job dine

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

We had been looking for a car for several weeks, My wife showed me a car she found on line at DCH Toyota so we went to look the next day and a few hours later I drove the car home. Our salesman Name is Chris Heimink we thought he was great And everyone at the dealership was very helpful and nice. It was the best car buying experience We have ever had. Thank You Very Much.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Service was very professional and efficient and timely. Very knowledgeable in hybrid synergy cars and very friendly service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

They were very friendly, kept us at ease, and made the purchasing process enjoyable in spite of the difficulties acquiring a car these days.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Always a great experience. Staff is wonderful. Waiting room comfortable and service is timely. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

The salesman was OUTSTANDING!!! Knowledgeable, caring, attentive. I’ve dealt with this dealership, and specifically Michael Newsham (sales) for over 20 years. Unbeatable in customer service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review