Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Professional handling of the customer. Always kept informed of your servicing. Always friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Fast and easy maintenance. New video systems shows underneath car. Mechanic will walk through inspection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Easy in and out service advisor was helpful cost is a little more than the quick lube places but it is well worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Very courteous and prompt service.was happy and hope you will keep this up well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

I had a pleasant experience at the dealership, the service advisor suggested updates my car was due for and I chose the things that I thought were most important. The service was done while I waited in their comfortable waiting room with free coffee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Always the best service ! Everyone is super nice and helpful. Matt was really great. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

The assistant service manager did a great job taking care of my service needs with professionalism and concern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing a new vehicle. Staff was knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

I arrived at the appointed time, my car was taken in promptly, serviced and returned to me before I knew it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

I had a very good experience at the service department. Jason helped and guided me through what my vehicle needed. I would come back anytime And will recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

I originally submitted a 10 word paragraph praising the workers at Toyota Wappingers. As a result of the 15 word minimum, I was unable to submit my comments. Please change this field and do not limit it to 15 words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Great service. Bought a used car and they made sure everything was running well. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Great overall experience my father has shopped here for years and they never fail to satisfy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Fast service, professional care. Waited in comfortable lounge with excellent latte and coffee. Wished for cookies.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I had a great experience at Toyota , Matthew helped me out a lot <3

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I was waiting for someone to come over to me to ask if I needed help. I was there for at least 15 minutes until Joe came over to me asking if I needed help. I told him he was the first person that actually acknowledged that I needed help. Joe took his time with me, answered all my questions when i came back a second time. Then I received a letter from Toyota that my loan was rejected where I then emailed Joe about this where he told me to pay that letter no mind & that I was approved ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Thank you very much Kurt for helping with the car purchase! Great experience and a great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Always good service. I feel safe in their hands. Work is done in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

The Service Technician listened attentively to my complaints and also explained details of what the car needed. The environment is very beautiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

They went above and beyond to accommodate my needs and made an otherwise stressful event super easy and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Professional Service and Great experience. Not waiting time to talk with the advisor. You get informed what is going on with your vehicle while they are inspecting for maintenance. ( They will send a video to your cellphone).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I purchased our vehicle at this dealership. I am satisfied with their service and courtesy. I do not bring my vehicle there for any mechanical service since this dealership's cost to service a vehicle is extremely and amazingly high. Especially the cost to do an oil change. But I am satisfied with their sales service and vehicle inspections. The vehicle inspection time to wait is pretty long though. Last year was over 3 hour wait and this year over 2 hours. V/R

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Super friendly and helpful with a complex situation the needed to be resolved to fix a mistake made by an independent repair shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Excellent.... it is always a pleasure to do business with dch Wappingers falls toyota....Toyota..... a very happy costumer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Service consultant was very professional and efficient. Everything was explained well and the work was completed in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

The service center was clean. I was met with a gentleman which directed me to the service advisor. The advisor listened carefully to the issue and my concern. Unfortunately, the issue was not resolved; I think it is a design matter with the highlander. Toyota needs to look into the anticollsion feature of these SUVs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

professional and accommodating. service waiting area is welcome and the coffee service is appreciated as are the clean restrooms

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I like this dealership I’m on my third vehicle Always a good experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great dealership, have been going for years, have never had any problems there the staf is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Fast and efficient. Excellent. The service team did a great job and I was out of there in less than an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I was kept informed about was going on with my car. Everything was explained about what was done and what needs to be done. It was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Jason has been the most informational and helpful automotive service representative (ASR) and I appreciate his professionalism. Second time dealing with him. nothing short of the best ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great service. Convenient. Managed things on my schedule. Found the car I wanted. Avi is an excellent partner and provides outstanding, transparent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Joe and DCH Wappingers staff made the purchase of my Highlander easy and painless. Joe was honest about pros and cons of every vehicle I checked out through Toyota, and he was quick to answer ALL of my questions throughout the process. Highly recommend DCH and Joe as part of your car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

This recent service done to my rave4 hybrid was friendly, quick and informative experience. The dealership is clean with plenty of seating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I was very satisfied with my experience, everything went well. Nothing to add, just trying to get to fifteen words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

They got me in and out in the time promised. Work needed was completed as described.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Matt’s the man, great job all around!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Loosmane is the best sales man I have dealt with, he communicates well with his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

This dealership is always treated me very well when I visited them. I always recommend my friends to Toyato.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Thomas is excelent. i make sure to get him each time i bring in my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

The best dealer good people and good service.. Toyota is best!! They do good job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Avi and his team made shopping for my car a pleasure. This was the 2nd car I purchased ever and I was stressed. Avi was thoughtful, answered all my questions, and went beyond my expectations by coming in on his day off to complete the deal. I couldn't find any of my necessary paperwork, but he confidently came up with ways to get what was needed. I love my new used Rav4 and plan to enjoy many miles of adventures. I will be telling everyone I know about the incredible experience I had. Bless you all and much prosperity ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Great experience with them, fair price, no pressure, easy and friendly to work with, will definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Fine dealership. Personnel was very knowledgeable and courteous. Everything was explained in detail and all questions were answered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Very professional and courteous and considerate ,Judy is an excellent representative for your service dept. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Pleasant people and great experience at a car dealer. The information that was printed and given to me on the work done and needed is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I was contacted by Keith from the DHC Service Department regarding my service issue. He kept me informed from start to finish. Service can be challenging, this experience was handled professionally and car now is running well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Service was efficient and included a walk through video ! Polite and good customer service at this deAler ship

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Just perfect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Very clean and spacious indoor drop off area. Very pleasant advisor. I was there for 1st Toyota care visit. Was asked if anything else needed to be and if I had any questions about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I like everything about this place but not to wait almost two hours for a oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Very efficient and friendly service Also, very helpful. Our Camry was serviced quickly and correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

There’s good people working there if there’s a problem they will fix it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

DCH Wappingers falls toyota reminded me of my free 5k oil change service and wheel and tire rotation. So being that I work just down the street I figured I would go down on my lunch hour to have it done. When I arrived they took my truck right away because they knew I had a limited amount of time. By the time I walked around the showroom and shared a conversation with the Service Director Ben my truck was finished and I was on my way back to work. Great service by all! I will continue to do business ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Friendly and fast service..Will go there to get another car. They also have a nice selection of cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

It was a pleasure getting my car serviced at Toyota of Duchess. The staff is pleasant and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Good stuff, very helpful, quick turnaround, lots of drinks in waiting room, three more words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

They are accommodating and explain very clearly what is wrong with your car. The staff is friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Everyone was friendly and professional. My salesman Avi was knowledgeable, kept me informed about my car and made sure I had my registration and insurance. Very clean dealership and felt very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Really liked that they texted me while working on my car, just wish they would have answered when I texted back with a question. Otherwise all around good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Service was fast staff was polite and friendly waiting room was clean and comfortable I would rather come there for service even oil changes because I trust that it is done correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

We've experienced 3 different Toyota dealers. DCH has pretty exceptional service. The staff were efficient, the premises were clean and welcoming. The coffee worked! (the other Toyota dealerships were lame. Car ran and felt better when it came back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Location is clean. People are friendly, service was prompt and timely.. left my car very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

It all started with an email, from that moment toyota family just took it upon themselves to help me get into a vehicle I really loved. Matt Rivera was the nicest and professional guy. He understood and heard me. I got the best attention and service than other dealers I went to. Thank you all for the best service and please don't change it takes that little to make a person like me happy and satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

The dealership was great the service is great JASON Service advisor and Dave church the mechanics great it’s a pleasure doing business with you guys hopefully we can continue in the near future thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Thank you for the painless experience and the overall accommodations. Looking forward to continuing the relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Excellent 100% special shout out Matt and Sandy professional courtesy knowledgeable respectful the best A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

We were very pleased with Zion’s knowledge of the vehicle his courteousness,attentiveness, prompt responses from any and all concerns regarding the purchase of the 22 Corolla. We will definitely be looking to purchase another vehicle from Zion in the next two months it was a pleasant and easy experience. His follow up was excellent and his easy going demeanor made for a pleasant car shopping experience..The gentleman who handled the finances was thorough explaining the different options for extended warranties.He also secured the best interest rate. My experience was excellent !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

The process was quick and simple! No complaints at all. Very easy to communicate with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Kurt in sales very personable and knowledgeable on all parts of the sale Kurt went above and beyond the sale not once were we pressured into the purchase of the car and under the circumstances of shipping the car to Arizona was a great help every step of the way even after the sale and if 5 stars is the best rating for sales and service you have my 5 !!! Thank you Kurt and toyota for a great car buying experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Robert, Daryl, Kurt, Big Joe, and Jason have all been the exactly what you expect at a five star dealership! These guys are the main reason I'll be back when I'm in the market for another vehicle! Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

The dealership is good as gets the timing was right I say good job 👏thanks again 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

The team at Whappingers made a very tough time to buy a car a breeze. From Dan Sweeney keeping us updated to Kevin in finance it was a breezy .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

All the staff were responsive and professional, especially the salesman. We would definitely call on him again for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Regular 30,000 Mile check up. Just wish I was informed of price when I agreed to cabin filter change. Charge was excessive and I would have not done at the dealer if I had known in advance the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Fast, curious, and was able to work with me.Fast, curious, and was able to work with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Excellent customer service Excellent customer service Excellent customer service Excellent customer service That’s 16 words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Great service with a smile. Love my Camry would highly recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Great dealership! Warming greetings! Excellent cars. Good price! Toyota has low interest rates. When you purchase their cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Service was timely and well done! Everyone from parts department to service and mechanics are all professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Great customer service. Very attentive with my car service needs. Will be coming back for future services. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Every one is so nice and polite. Kept me informed of what was going on with my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I am really happy that I bought both my car here the service center is excellent and the people are friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Joseph Worthington was great. I had a specific budget to work with and he exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend having him help you with your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Judy Gustavsson, Service consultant, was very friendly and easy to deal with. She also reviewed the service status before it was finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great dealer to work with . I have 4 Toyota that I got from them . Great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

A AAAAAAA±+++++++++++++ Best in all areas.... Everybody should go there to buy or lease a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Customer service rep was very friendly and helpful throughout the service. He kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Jaime Garcia Thank you for making this process much easier. El carro de mis sueños, worth the wait for sure! Recomendado!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Welcoming from start to finish. Excellent service and friendly team. Sincerely thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Great service. Reasonably fast oil change, diagnosis of tire leak issue, and ordering a replacement tire. Andrew was great to deal with. Kept me informed and minimized the time I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Always a pleasure to do business with and have service done on my car at Wappingers DCH Toyota. Very attentive to their customers and always professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Organized and comfortable waiting area

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Made it easy to understand what is going on with my car. Have been a lot g time customer 😋

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review